Minnesota TwinStars FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

MNTS

2018 NPSL Season | Minnesota TwinStars FC

Minnesota TwinStars News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Andrew Avram
Jeremy Bonyaa
10 Karim Darbaki
William Davis-Joels
18 Christian Deaconson
0 malachi donofrio
Grant Dumler
Stoil Ganev
Zeus Htoo
5 Alieu Kamara
3 Adama Keita
Taiki Kinugawa
David Kromah
4 Anayo Kwazema
Festus Lamin
Diego Mendez
Jahreed Murray
13 Tyler Oliver
Adrian Perkins
Ethan Pitre
Iziah Schramm- Miller
Hawkim Sinneh
Taylor Sullivan
1 Sean Teske
IBRAHIM TOURE
6 Keido Toure
Chase Wright
Lolue Yang

Schedule

GAME ID #4814525
Sat May 12 5:00PM MNTS 3 Minnetonka High School Stadium Minnetonka,MN
Duluth FC (DFC) 3
GAME ID #4814532
Sat May 19 7:00PM MNTS 3 USF - Sports Complex Sioux Falls,SD
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 2
GAME ID #4814534
Wed May 23 6:00PM MNTS 0 Prairie Seeds Academy Brooklyn Park,MN
VSLT FC 1
GAME ID #4814539
Sat May 26 6:00PM MNTS 4 Minnetonka High School Stadium Minnetonka,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC) 1
GAME ID #4814544
Sat Jun 2 6:00PM MNTS 6 Viterbo Sports Complex
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 3
GAME ID #4814546
Wed Jun 6 6:00PM MNTS 1 Prairie Seeds Academy Brooklyn Park,MN
Med City FC 3
GAME ID #4814552
Wed Jun 13 6:00PM MNTS 2 Minnetonka High School Stadium Minnetonka,MN
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 0
GAME ID #4814527
Thu Jun 14 6:00PM MNTS 0 Prairie Seeds Academy Brooklyn Park,MN
Minneapolis City SC 1
GAME ID #4814554
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM MNTS 1 Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
Med City FC 1
GAME ID #4814558
Wed Jun 20 8:00PM MNTS 2 Osseo High School Osseo,MN
Minneapolis City SC 2
GAME ID #4814563
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM MNTS 3 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC) 4
GAME ID #4814565
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM MNTS 2 Public Schools Stadium
Duluth FC (DFC) 3
GAME ID #4814570
Sat Jun 30 5:00PM MNTS 3 Minnetonka High School Stadium Minnetonka,MN
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 0
GAME ID #4814576
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM MNTS 2 Highland Park High School St. Paul,MN
VSLT FC 1

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Marcia Abbott Manager
Youssef Darbaki Head Coach
Karim Darbaki Assistant Coach
Jeremy Handler Assistant Coach
Alieu Kamara Assistant Coach
Brian Teske Assistant Coach